Faculty

All

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | K | L | P | R | S | T | V | W
David Bercovici
Frederick William Beinecke Prof of Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3168, 432-3163
Bhart-Anjan Bhullar
Assistant Professor and Assistant Curator, Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
bhart-anjan.bhullar@yale.edu
Phone: 402-689-5998 (mobile)
Ruth E. Blake
Professor
ruth.blake@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3191
William Boos
Associate Professor
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
william.boos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2627
Mark Brandon
Prof Geology & Geophysics, Assoc Editor American Journal of Science
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mark.brandon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3135
Derek Briggs
G. Evelyn Hutchinson Professor of Geology & Geophysics; Curator in Charge of Invertebrate Paleontology, Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
derek.briggs@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-8590 (office)