Research Staff

Dan Asael, Dr.
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
dan.asael@yale.edu
Edward Bolton
Sr Rsrch Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
edward.bolton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3149
James Eckert, Ph.D.
Rsrch Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
yu1a.GGsite@mail-filter.com
Phone: 203-432-3181
Website
Brad Erkkila
Research Associate
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
brad.erkkila@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3189
Website
Jennie Garcia
jennie.garcia@yale.edu
Patrick Haertel
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
patrick.haertel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1959
Zhenting Jiang
Research Associate/Lab Manager, SEM (TEM), FTIR and Raman
zhenting.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1327
Tomoko Korenaga
Rsrch Asst I HSS
tomoko.korenaga@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9088
Ying Kui
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
ying.kui@yale.edu
Shomeek Mukhopadhyay
Research Scientist
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
shomeek.mukhopadhyay@yale.edu
Phone: 617-233-7119
Katherine Nelson
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
kaylea.nelson@yale.edu
Brennan O'Connell
Research Associate 1
brennan.oconnell@yale.edu
Michael Oristaglio
Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
michael.oristaglio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0579
Frank Robinson
Academic Program Admin Sci Quan Reasoning Ctr; Lect Physics; Rsrch Scientist Geology & Geophysics
frank.robinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7128
Catherine W. Skinner
Senior Research Scientist
catherine.skinner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3787
Ellen Thomas, PhD
Senior Research Scientist Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
ellen.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5928
FAX: 203-432-3134
Noriyoshi Tsujino
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
noriyoshi.tsujino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3161
Peter Van Roy
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
peter.vanroy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4122