Staff

Laurent Bonneau
Rsrch Assoc Geology & Geophysics
laurent.bonneau@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3142
Pamela Buonocore
Operations Mgr
pamela.buonocore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3165
Susan Butts
Coll Mgr Peabody Museum
susan.butts@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3037
Brian Dobbins
Sys Progrmr Sch Eng & Applied Science
brian.dobbins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4245
Leanne Elder
Laboratory Manager
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
leanne.elder@yale.edu
Christopher Fiederlein
Rsrch Dev Techn Geology & Geophysics
christopher.fiederlein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1614
Vicki Fitzgerald
Museum Asst Peabody Museum
vicki.fitzgerald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5703
Marilyn Fox
Preparator Vertebrate Paleontology Peabody Museum
marilyn.fox@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3747
Margaret Gomes
Admin Asst Geology & Geophysics
margaret.gomes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3169
Rafael Gonzalez
Materials Asst Peabody Museum
rafael.gonzalez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3759
Robert Heister
Lib Srvcs Asst Geology Lib
robert.heister@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3157
Kenneth Kuester
Materials Assistant
kenneth.kuester@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3759
Carol MacLeman
Administrator
carol.macleman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0416
Barbara Narendra
Sr Museum Asst Archives & Meteorites Peabody Museum
barbara.narendra@yale.edu
Phone: 432-0729, 737-3178
Stefan Nicolescu
Collection Mgr Peabody Museum
stefan.nicolescu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3141
Rebecca Pocock
Chairman's Senior Administrative Assistant Geology & Geophysics
rebecca.pocock@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3161
Aida Rodriguez
Admin Asst Geology & Geophysics
aida.rodriguez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3114
David Rossman
Sys Progrmr Geology & Geophysics
david.rossman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3155
Joan Rye
Ed Asst Geology & Geophysics
joan.rye@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3131
William Samela
Rsrch & Dev Tech IV
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
william.samela@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1614
Peter Schrader
Registrar, Geology & Geophysics
peter.schrader@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3124
FAX: 203-436-8342
Mary Ann Turner
maryann.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3246
Melissa Wojciechowski
Finance & Administrative, Manager
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
melissa.wojciechowski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8208
Alan Zdinak
Fossil Halls Project Museum Preparator
170 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
alan.zdinak@yale.edu