Faculty

All

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | K | L | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
Hagit Affek
Associate Professor
hagit.affek@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3761
Jay Ague
Henry Barnard Davis Memorial Professor of Geology & Geophysics; Curator Mineralogy, Asso Editor Amer Jrnl Sci; Chn Geology & Geophysics
jay.ague@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3171
David Bercovici
Frederick William Beinecke Prof of Geophysics; Prof Mechanical Engineering
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3168, 432-3163
Robert Arbuckle Berner
Professor Emeritus Geology & Geophysics, Senior Research Scientist
robert.berner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3183
Bhart-Anjan Bhullar
Assistant Professor and Assistant Curator (beginning July 2015); currently Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
bhart-anjan.bhullar@yale.edu
Phone: 402-689-5998 (mobile)
Ruth E. Blake
Professor
ruth.blake@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3191
William Boos
Assistant Professor
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
william.boos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2627
Mark Brandon
Prof Geology & Geophysics, Assoc Editor American Journal of Science
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mark.brandon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3135
Website
Derek Briggs
G. Evelyn Hutchinson Professor of Geology & Geophysics; Director, Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History; Curator in Charge of Invertebrate Paleontology, Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
derek.briggs@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-8590 (office) / 203 432-3752 (secretary, museum)
Peter Crane
Carl W. Knobloch Jr. Dean
peter.crane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5109
David Evans
Prof Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
david.evans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3127
Alexey Fedorov
Professor
alexey.fedorov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3153
Debra Fischer
Professor
debra.fischer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1613
Jacques Gauthier
Professor & Curator
jacques.gauthier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3150
Robert Gordon
Professor Emeritus, Senior Research Scientist
robert.gordon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3125
Pincelli Hull
Asst Prof Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
pincelli.hull@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5006
Shun-ichiro Karato
Professor
shun-ichiro.karato@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3147
Jun Korenaga
Professor of Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
jun.korenaga@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7381
Kanani K. M. Lee
Asst Prof Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
kanani.lee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4354
FAX: 203-432-3134
Maureen Long
Assistant Professor
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
maureen.long@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5031
Mark Pagani
Professor, Geology and Geophysics; Director of the Yale Climate & Energy Institute
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mark.pagani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6275
Jeffrey Park
Prof Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
jeffrey.park@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3172
FAX: 203 432 3134
Noah Planavsky
Assistant Professor
noah.planavsky@yale.edu
Danny Rye
Professor
danny.rye@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3174
Brian Skinner
Eugene Higgins Professor of Geology and Geophysics
brian.skinner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3175
Ronald Smith
(leave of absence spring); Damon Wells Prof Geology & Geophysics and Sch of For & Env Stu
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
ronald.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3129
Trude Storelvmo
Asst Prof Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
trude.storelvmo@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-6551
Mary-Louise Timmermans
Asst Prof Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mary-louise.timmermans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3167
Nadine Unger
Asst Prof Sch of For & Env Stu and Geology & Geophysics
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
nadine.unger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3772
George Veronis
Prof Emeritus Geology & Geophysics; Prof Mech Eng; Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
george.veronis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3148
Elisabeth Vrba
Professor
elisabeth.vrba@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5008
Zhengrong Wang
Assistant Professor
zhengrong.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8461
John Wettlaufer
(leave of absence); A.M. Bateman Prof Geophysics & Physics, Prof Appl Math; Assoc Editor J Fluid Mechanics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0892