Postdocs

Joao Botelho
Postdoctoral Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
joao.botelho@yale.edu
Naftali Cohen
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, 106A, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
naftali.cohen@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2768
Website
Simon Dhaenens, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
simon.dhaenens@yale.edu
Website
Fabio Del Sordo, Ph.D.
Postdoc Fellow Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
fabio.delsordo@yale.edu
Hayley Dosser, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
hayley.dosser@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8343
Leanne Elder, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
leanne.elder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7383
Macarena Faunes Carvallo
Postdoctoral Associate
macarena.faunescarvallo@yale.edu
Heather Ford
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
heather.ford@yale.edu
Website
Jennifer Girard
Postdoctoral Associate
jennifer.girard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3997
Bleuenn Gueguen
Post-doctoral Research Associate Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
bleuenn.gueguen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2440
Michael Henehan, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate, Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
michael.henehan@yale.edu
Website
Ashleigh Hood
Postdoc Fellow Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
ashleigh.hood@yale.edu
Website
Allison Hsiang, Ph.D.
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
allison.hsiang@yale.edu
Srinath Krishnan
Graduate Student
srinath.krishnan@yale.edu
James Lamsdell, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
james.lamsdell@yale.edu
Xavier Levine, Ph.D. 2013 Caltech, B.A. 2006 University of Chicago
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
xavier.levine@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2777
Website
Yang Liao
Postgrad Assoc Geology & Geophysics
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
yang.liao@yale.edu
Wei Liu, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
wliu@yale.edu
Website
Ryan McKenzie
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
ryan.mckenzie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9062
Sean McMahon, MESc, PhD
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
sean.mcmahon@yale.edu
Website
Jean Mensa
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
jean.mensa@yale.edu
Leslie Muir
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
les.muir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7809
Elvira Mulyukova
Postgrad Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
elvira.mulyukova@yale.edu
Phone: 2038094951
Charlotte O'Brien
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
charlotte.obrien@yale.edu
Donald Penman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
donald.penman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 617-4373
Website
Adam Pritchard
Postdoctoral Fellow in Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
adam.pritchard@yale.edu
Juan Rosas Bonilla
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
juan.rosas@yale.edu
Navjit Sagoo, Ph.D
Postgrad Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
navjit.sagoo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7773
FAX: 203-432-3134
Moe Sakurai, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
moe.sakurai@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9075
Erin Saupe, Ph.D.
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
erin.saupe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8744
Website
Lidya Tarhan, Ph.D.
NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow
Geology and Geophysics210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
lidya.tarhan@yale.edu
Andrea Tesoniero
Postdoctoral Associate
andrea.tesoniero@yale.edu
Matthew Thomas, Ph.D
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
matthew.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7809
Sarah Tweedt
Postdoctoral Fellow
sarah.tweedt@yale.edu
Xiangli Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
xiangli.wang@yale.edu
Website
Bin Wen, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
bin.wen@yale.edu
Gang Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
gang.zhang@yale.edu
Ming-Yu Zhao, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mingyu.zhao@yale.edu
Phone: 2038099259