Postdocs

Natalie Burls
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
natalie.burls@yale.edu
Phone: 2034327473
Cecilia Cadio
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
cecilia.cadio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1094
Naftali Cohen
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
naftali.cohen@yale.edu
Heather Ford
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
heather.ford@yale.edu
Jennifer Girard
Postdoctoral Associate
jennifer.girard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3997
Tingting Gu
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
tingting.gu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4049
Bleuenn Gueguen
Post-doctoral Research Associate Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
bleuenn.gueguen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2440
Andong He
Postdoctoral Associate
andong.he@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3132
Michael Henehan, PhD
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
michael.henehan@yale.edu
Website
Helen King
Marie Curie International Outgoing Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
helen.king@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3998
Xavier Levine, Ph.D. 2013 Caltech, B.A. 2006 University of Chicago
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
xavier.levine@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2777
Website
Leslie Muir
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
les.muir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7809
Maria Andrea Pinones
Postdoc Assoc Geology
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
andrea.pinones@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7767
Lin Qiu
Postdoctoral Associate
lin.qiu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4048
Lidya Tarhan
Postdoctoral Associate, Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
lidya.tarhan@yale.edu
Xiangli Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
xiangli.wang@yale.edu
Campbell Watson, Ph.D.
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
campbell.watson@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 1959