Visitors

Jun Shen, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
jun.shen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3161
Elizabeth Berner
Visiting Fellow
ekberner@yahoo.com
Phone: 203-432-3183
Hankui Chai
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
hankui.chai@yale.edu
Zhigang Chen
Laboratory Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
zhigang.chen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 2034323161
Rene Garreaud Salazar, PhD
Visiting Professor
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
rene.garreaudsalazar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3161
Website
Filippo Guarnieri
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
filippo.guarnieri@yale.edu
Charles Merguerian, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
Duke Geological Laboratory 55 Spongia Road Stone Ridge, NY 12484
charles.merguerian@yale.edu
Phone: 203 436-9076
Website
Ross Mitchell
Visiting Fellow
ross.mitchell@yale.edu
Francesca Piccoli
francesca.piccoli@yale.edu
Roy Plotnick, PhD
Visiting Professor
roy.plotnick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6275
Website
Andrew Shao
Laboratory Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
andrew.shao@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3161
Chunjiang Wang, Ph.D.
Laboratory Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
chunjiang.wang@yale.edu
Guangyi Wei
Visiting Student in Research
guangyi.wei@yale.edu
Phone: 203-680-8298
Michael Worster
Visiting Professor of Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
michael.worster@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Yao Wu
Visiting Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
yao.wu@yale.edu
Weihua Wu
Visiting Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
weihua.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 475-201-8239
Ci Zhang
Visiting Student in Research
ci.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-506-3581