Visitors

Minmin Cai's picture Minmin Cai
Laboratory Associate, Visiting Associate Researcher
minmin.cai@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4323161
Lucas Fennell
Visiting Fellow
lucas.fennell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Lei Jiang
Visiting Associate Professor
lei.jiang.lj362@yale.edu
Xianqing Jing, Ph.D
Laboratory Associate
xiangqing.jing@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-285-7603
Fangbing Li's picture Fangbing Li
Visiting Student in Research
fangbing.li@yale.edu
Phone: (+1)475-655-9418
Jilei Li's picture Jilei Li, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
jilei.li@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4369078
Website
R. Damian Nance's picture R. Damian Nance
Visiting Fellow
r.damian.nance@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Website
Jian Shi's picture Jian Shi
jian.shi@yale.edu
Phone: (475)-414-8258
Takanobu Tsuihiji
Visiting Fellow
takanobu.tsuihiji@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Miccaella Vergara
Changle Wang's picture Changle Wang, Ph.D
Visiting Fellow
wang.changle@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-430-8457
Chao Wang's picture Chao Wang
Visiting Fellow
chao.wang.cw854@yale.edu
Guangyi Wei's picture Guangyi Wei
Visiting Student in Research
guangyi.wei@yale.edu
Phone: 203-680-8298
Yanjun Xiao's picture Yanjun Xiao, Ph.D candidate
Visiting Assistant in Research
210 Whitney ave, New Haven, CT, 06511
yanjun.xiao@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-508-0171
Website
Chan Yu
Laboratory Associate
chan.yu@yale.edu
Xiaoyu Yuan
xiaoyu.yuan@yale.edu
Yiyue Zhang's picture Yiyue Zhang
Visiting Student in Research
yiyue.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: +1(203)-606-2899
Bruce Zhou
bruce09zxy@gmail.com