Visitors

Minmin Cai's picture Minmin Cai
Laboratory Associate, Visiting Associate Researcher
minmin.cai@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4323161
Heechen Cho, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
heechen.cho@yale.edu
Yixin Cui
Visiting Student in Research
yixin.cui@yale.edu
Lidong Dai
Visiting Fellow
l.dai@yale.edu
Haiying Hu
Visiting Fellow
haiying.hu@yale.edu
Lei Kang
Visiting Fellow
lei.kang@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4323161
Jilei Li's picture Jilei Li, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
jilei.li@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4369078
Website
Fangbing Li's picture Fangbing Li
Visiting Student in Research
fangbing.li@yale.edu
Phone: (+1)475-655-9418
R. Damian Nance's picture R. Damian Nance
Visiting Fellow
r.damian.nance@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Website
Takanobu Tsuihiji
Visiting Fellow
takanobu.tsuihiji@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Miccaella Vergara
miccaella.vergara@yale.edu
Changle Wang's picture Changle Wang, Ph.D
Visiting Fellow
wang.changle@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-430-8457
Chao Wang's picture Chao Wang
Visiting Fellow
chao.wang.cw854@yale.edu
Zhaohui Wu, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
52 Pearl Street
zhaohui.wu@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4323161
Yanjun Xiao's picture Yanjun Xiao, Ph.D candidate
Visiting Assistant in Research
210 Whitney ave, New Haven, CT, 06511
yanjun.xiao@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-508-0171
Website
Chan Yu
Laboratory Associate
chan.yu@yale.edu
Xiaoyu Yuan
xiaoyu.yuan@yale.edu
Yiyue Zhang's picture Yiyue Zhang
Visiting Student in Research
yiyue.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: +1(203)-606-2899
Bruce Zhou
bruce09zxy@gmail.com