Postdocs

Ann Bauer's picture Ann Bauer, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ann.bauer@yale.edu
Joao Botelho
Postdoctoral Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
joao.botelho@yale.edu
Leanne Elder's picture Leanne Elder, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
leanne.elder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7383
Mojtaba Fakhraee's picture Mojtaba Fakhraee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
mojtaba.fakhraee@yale.edu
Macarena Faunes Carvallo
Postdoctoral Associate
macarena.faunescarvallo@yale.edu
Jennifer Girard's picture Jennifer Girard
Postdoctoral Associate
jennifer.girard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3997
Michael Henehan's picture Michael Henehan, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate, Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
michael.henehan@yale.edu
Website
Jacob Jordan's picture Jacob Jordan, PhD, University of Texas at Austin; A.B. University of Chicago
Postdoctoral Associate
306 KGL
jacob.jordan@yale.edu
Website
Jessica Kenigson's picture Jessica Kenigson, Ph.D. Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, University of Colorado Boulder
Postdoctoral Associate
jessica.kenigson@yale.edu
Kuangdai Leng's picture Kuangdai Leng, Ph.D.
Postgraduate Associate
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
kuangdai.leng@yale.edu
Phone: +2036910385
Xavier Levine's picture Xavier Levine, Ph.D. 2013 Caltech, B.A. 2006 University of Chicago
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
xavier.levine@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2777
Website
Hui Li's picture Hui Li, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven CT 06511
hui.li.hl738@yale.edu
Website
Yang Li's picture Yang Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
yang.li@yale.edu
Wei Liu's picture Wei Liu, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
wliu@yale.edu
Website
Javier Luque
Postdoctoral Fellow
javier.luque@yale.edu
Elvira Mulyukova's picture Elvira Mulyukova, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
elvira.mulyukova@yale.edu
Charlotte O'Brien's picture Charlotte O'Brien
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
charlotte.obrien@yale.edu
Luke Parry
Postdoctoral Associate
luke.parry@yale.edu
Donald Penman's picture Donald Penman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
donald.penman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 617-4373
Website
Adam Pritchard's picture Adam Pritchard
Postdoctoral Fellow in Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
adam.pritchard@yale.edu
Miriam Reiss, Ph.D.
Laboratory Associate
miriam.reiss@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Leslie Robbins
Postdoctoral Associate
1-06 KGL
leslie.robbins@yale.edu
Website
Juan Rosas Bonilla
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
juan.rosas@yale.edu
Navjit Sagoo's picture Navjit Sagoo, Ph.D
Postgrad Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
navjit.sagoo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7773
FAX: 203-432-3134
Daniel Skarzynski
Postgraduate Associate
daniel.skarzynski@yale.edu
Drew Syverson's picture Drew Syverson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
drew.syverson@yale.edu
Phone: 612-475-0575
Website
Lidya Tarhan's picture Lidya Tarhan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Geology and Geophysics 210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
lidya.tarhan@yale.edu
Website
Andrea Tesoniero
Postdoctoral Associate
andrea.tesoniero@yale.edu
Matthew Thomas's picture Matthew Thomas, Ph.D
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
matthew.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7809
Website
Sarah Tweedt
Postdoctoral Fellow
sarah.tweedt@yale.edu
Bin Wen's picture Bin Wen, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
bin.wen@yale.edu
Laurel Yohe's picture Laurel Yohe, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
laurel.yohe@yale.edu
Website
Sungduk Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
sungduk.yu@yale.edu
Feifei Zhang's picture Feifei Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
feifei.zhang@yale.edu
Shuang Zhang's picture Shuang Zhang
Postdoctoral
shuang.zhang@yale.edu
Mengnan Zhao's picture Mengnan Zhao
Graduate Student
mengnan.zhao@yale.edu
Ming-Yu Zhao's picture Ming-Yu Zhao, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mingyu.zhao@yale.edu
Phone: 2038099259