Postdocs

Lewis Alcott's picture Lewis Alcott, MGeoSci., PhD.
Postdoctoral Associate
lewis.alcott@yale.edu
Website
Seung Hun Baek
Postdoctoral Associate
seunghun.baek@yale.edu
Website
Joseph Battalio's picture Joseph Battalio, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
joseph.battalio@yale.edu
Website
Thomas Boag
Postdoctoral Associate
thomas.boag@yale.edu
Chiara Chung-Halpern
Postgraduate Associate
chiara.chung-halpern@yale.edu
Catherine Davis
Postdoctoral Associate
catherine.davis@yale.edu
Website
Isabelle Davis
Postgraduate Associate
isabelle.davis@yale.edu
Alexis Denton's picture Alexis Denton, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
alexis.denton@yale.edu
Website
Jikai Ding
Postdoctoral Associate
jikai.ding@yale.edu
Mojtaba Fakhraee's picture Mojtaba Fakhraee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
mojtaba.fakhraee@yale.edu
Timothy Gibson's picture Timothy Gibson, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
timothy.gibson@yale.edu
Christopher Griffin's picture Christopher Griffin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
chris.griffin@yale.edu
Website
Ella Holme
Postgraduate Associate
ella.holme@yale.edu
Erynn Johnson
Postdoctoral Associate
erynn.johnson@yale.edu
Jennifer Kasbohm's picture Jennifer Kasbohm, Ph.D.
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
jennifer.kasbohm@yale.edu
Website
Nash Keyes's picture Nash Keyes, B.A.
Postgraduate Associate
nash.keyes@yale.edu
Hui Li's picture Hui Li, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven CT 06511
hui.li.hl738@yale.edu
Website
Javier Luque
Postdoctoral Fellow
javier.luque@yale.edu
Sofia Menemenlis's picture Sofia Menemenlis, B.S.
Postgraduate Associate
sofia.menemenlis@yale.edu
Darius Modirrousta-Galian
Postgraduate Associate
darius.modirrousta-galian@yale.edu
Zachary Morris's picture Zachary Morris, Ph.D.
NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow
zachary.morris@yale.edu
Elizabeth Sibert's picture Elizabeth Sibert
Laboratory Associate
elizabeth.sibert@yale.edu
Website
Reynold Silber, M.Sc. (Geophysics); M.Sc. (Physics); Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
reynold.silber@yale.edu
Joshua Studholme's picture Joshua Studholme, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
joshua.studholme@yale.edu
Website
Santiago Tassara's picture Santiago Tassara, Ph.D.
Bateman Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
santiago.tassara@yale.edu
Phone: (201)-345-0054
Jiuyuan Wang's picture Jiuyuan Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
jiuyuan.wang@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Whalen's picture Christopher Whalen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
christopher.whalen@yale.edu
Jordan Wostbrock's picture Jordan Wostbrock
Postdoctoral Fellow
jordan.wostbrock@yale.edu
Website
Scott Yohe
Postgraduate Fellow
scott.yohe@yale.edu
Laurel Yohe's picture Laurel Yohe, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
laurel.yohe@yale.edu
Website
Sungduk Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
sungduk.yu@yale.edu