Postdocs

Seung Hun Baek
Postdoctoral Associate
seunghun.baek@yale.edu
Website
Joseph Battalio's picture Joseph Battalio, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
joseph.battalio@yale.edu
Website
Thomas Boag
Postdoctoral Associate
thomas.boag@yale.edu
Catherine Davis
Postdoctoral Associate
catherine.davis@yale.edu
Website
Jikai Ding
Postdoctoral Associate
jikai.ding@yale.edu
Rocco D’Ascanio
Postgraduate Associate
rocco.dascanio@yale.edu
Mojtaba Fakhraee's picture Mojtaba Fakhraee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
mojtaba.fakhraee@yale.edu
Minmin Fu
Postdoctoral Associate
minmin.fu@yale.edu
Timothy Gibson's picture Timothy Gibson, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
timothy.gibson@yale.edu
Zheng Gong's picture Zheng Gong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
z.gong@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Griffin's picture Christopher Griffin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
chris.griffin@yale.edu
Website
Yiming Guo
Postdoctoral Associate
yiming.guo@yale.edu
Ella Holme
Postgraduate Associate
ella.holme@yale.edu
Erynn Johnson
Postdoctoral Associate
erynn.johnson@yale.edu
Jennifer Kasbohm's picture Jennifer Kasbohm, Ph.D.
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
jennifer.kasbohm@yale.edu
Website
Nash Keyes's picture Nash Keyes, B.A.
Postgraduate Researcher
nash.keyes@yale.edu
Frederik Link
Postdoctoral Associate
frederik.link@yale.edu
Eric Loeberich
Postdoctoral Associate
eric.loeberich@yale.edu
Armita Manafzadeh's picture Armita Manafzadeh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
armita.manafzadeh@yale.edu
Website
Marya Matlin-Wainer
Postgraduate Associate
marya.matlin-wainer@yale.edu
Darius Modirrousta-Galian's picture Darius Modirrousta-Galian
Postgraduate Associate
darius.modirrousta-galian@yale.edu
Website
Zachary Morris's picture Zachary Morris, Ph.D.
NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow
zachary.morris@yale.edu
Savannah Olroyd's picture Savannah Olroyd, Ph.D.
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
savannah.olroyd@yale.edu
Evelin Pihlap's picture Evelin Pihlap, Dr. rer. nat.
Postdoctoral Associate
evelin.pihlap@yale.edu
William Rush
Postdoctoral Associate
william.rush@yale.edu
Elizabeth Sibert's picture Elizabeth Sibert, PhD, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Hutchinson Postdoctoral Fellow
elizabeth.sibert@yale.edu
Website
Jacob Stuivenvolt-Allen's picture Jacob Stuivenvolt-Allen, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
jacob.stuivenvolt-allen@yale.edu
Phone: (801) 856-5597
Website
Nicolas Theunissen's picture Nicolas Theunissen, B.S Applied Physics
Postgraduate Associate
nicolas.theunissen@yale.edu
Jiuyuan Wang's picture Jiuyuan Wang, Ph.D.
Agouron Postdoctoral Fellow
jiuyuan.wang@yale.edu
Website
Sophie Westacott's picture Sophie Westacott
PhD Candidate
sophie.westacott@yale.edu
Christopher Whalen's picture Christopher Whalen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
christopher.whalen@yale.edu
Jordan Wostbrock's picture Jordan Wostbrock
Postdoctoral Fellow
jordan.wostbrock@yale.edu
Website
Jiankang Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
jiankang.yang@yale.edu
Scott Yohe
Postgraduate Fellow
scott.yohe@yale.edu