Postdocs

Mohammed Al-Musawi's picture Mohammed Al-Musawi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Kline Geology Lab, Rm 306
mohammed.al-musawi@yale.edu
Seung Hun Baek
Postdoctoral Associate
seunghun.baek@yale.edu
Website
Joseph Battalio's picture Joseph Battalio, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
joseph.battalio@yale.edu
Website
Anieke Brombacher's picture Anieke Brombacher, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
jenneke.brombacher@yale.edu
Website
Jikai Ding
Postdoctoral Associate
jikai.ding@yale.edu
Rocco D’Ascanio
Postgraduate Associate
rocco.dascanio@yale.edu
Mojtaba Fakhraee's picture Mojtaba Fakhraee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
mojtaba.fakhraee@yale.edu
Brianna Fernandez's picture Brianna Fernandez
Postgraduate Associate
brianna.fernandez@yale.edu
Brady Ferster's picture Brady Ferster, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
brady.ferster@yale.edu
Minmin Fu
Postdoctoral Associate
minmin.fu@yale.edu
Timothy Gibson's picture Timothy Gibson, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
timothy.gibson@yale.edu
Lucas Gloege
Postdoctoral Associate
lucas.gloege@yale.edu
Zheng Gong's picture Zheng Gong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
z.gong@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Griffin's picture Christopher Griffin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
chris.griffin@yale.edu
Website
Meng Guo's picture Meng Guo
Postdoctoral Associate
meng.guo@yale.edu
Yiming Guo's picture Yiming Guo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
yiming.guo@yale.edu
Website
Erynn Johnson
Postdoctoral Associate
erynn.johnson@yale.edu
Jennifer Kasbohm's picture Jennifer Kasbohm, Ph.D.
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
jennifer.kasbohm@yale.edu
Website
Nash Keyes's picture Nash Keyes, B.A.
Postgraduate Researcher
nash.keyes@yale.edu
Maya LaGrange's picture Maya LaGrange
Postdoctoral Associate
maya.lagrange@yale.edu
Evelyn Larson
Geochemistry Intern
evelyn.larson@yale.edu
Frederik Link's picture Frederik Link, Dr. rer. nat.
Postdoctoral Associate
frederik.link@yale.edu
Eric Loeberich
Postdoctoral Associate
eric.loeberich@yale.edu
Armita Manafzadeh's picture Armita Manafzadeh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
armita.manafzadeh@yale.edu
Website
Olmo Miguez Salas's picture Olmo Miguez Salas
Postdoctoral Associate
olmo.miguezsalas@yale.edu
Zachary Miller's picture Zachary Miller
Postdoctoral Associate
zachary.miller@yale.edu
Website
Darius Modirrousta-Galian's picture Darius Modirrousta-Galian
Postgraduate Associate
darius.modirrousta-galian@yale.edu
Website
Spencer Moller's picture Spencer Moller, Ph.D.
YCNCC Postdoctoral Associate
spencer.moller@yale.edu
Zachary Morris's picture Zachary Morris, Ph.D.
NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow
zachary.morris@yale.edu
Caroline Nyateka
Postgraduate Associate
caroline.nyateka@yale.edu
Savannah Olroyd's picture Savannah Olroyd, Ph.D.
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
savannah.olroyd@yale.edu
Evelin Pihlap's picture Evelin Pihlap, Dr. rer. nat.
Postdoctoral Associate
evelin.pihlap@yale.edu
William Rush
Postdoctoral Associate
william.rush@yale.edu
Kat Schroeder's picture Kat Schroeder, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Asscociate
kat.schroeder@yale.edu
Website
Sophie Spiegel
Postgraduate Associate
sophie.spiegel@yale.edu
Jacob Stuivenvolt-Allen's picture Jacob Stuivenvolt-Allen, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
jacob.stuivenvolt-allen@yale.edu
Phone: (801) 856-5597
Website
Tim Jesper Suhrhoff's picture Tim Jesper Suhrhoff
Postdoc Fellow
timjesper.suhrhoff@yale.edu
Website
Jonathan Toma's picture Jonathan Toma, Ph.D.
Brian J. Skinner Postdoctoral Fellow
jonathan.toma@yale.edu
Jiuyuan Wang's picture Jiuyuan Wang, Ph.D.
Agouron Postdoctoral Fellow
jiuyuan.wang@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Whalen's picture Christopher Whalen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
christopher.whalen@yale.edu
Beck Woollen's picture Beck Woollen, B.A. Environmental Studies
Postgraduate Associate
beck.woollen@yale.edu
Jiankang Yang's picture Jiankang Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
jiankang.yang@yale.edu
Website
Scott Yohe
Postgraduate Fellow
scott.yohe@yale.edu