Research Staff

Elvira Mulyukova's picture Elvira Mulyukova, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
elvira.mulyukova@yale.edu
Sierra Anseeuw
Research Associate I MS
sierra.anseeuw@yale.edu
Dan Asael's picture Dan Asael, Dr.
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
dan.asael@yale.edu
Edward Bolton's picture Edward Bolton
Sr Rsrch Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
edward.bolton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3149
Jim Eckert, Ph.D.
Rsrch Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
yu1a.ggsite1@mailnull.com
Phone: 203-432-3181
Website
Brad Erkkila's picture Brad Erkkila
Research Associate
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
brad.erkkila@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3189
Website
Jennifer Girard's picture Jennifer Girard
Associate Research Scientist in Geology and Geophysics
jennifer.girard@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-3997
Patrick Haertel
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
patrick.haertel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1959
Cerys Holstege
Laboratory Assistant
cerys.holstege@yale.edu
Zhenting Jiang's picture Zhenting Jiang
Research Associate/Lab Manager, SEM (TEM), FTIR and Raman
zhenting.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1327
Jonas Karosas
Research Associate 1, MS
jonas.karosas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3189
Tomoko Korenaga
Rsrch Asst I HSS
tomoko.korenaga@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9088
Katherine Nelson
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
kaylea.nelson@yale.edu
Rhiannon Nolan
Postgraduate Associate
rhiannon.nolan@yale.edu
Michael Oristaglio's picture Michael Oristaglio
Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
michael.oristaglio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0579
Frank Robinson's picture Frank Robinson
Academic Program Admin Sci Quan Reasoning Ctr; Lect Physics; Rsrch Scientist Geology & Geophysics
frank.robinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7128
Catherine W. Skinner's picture Catherine W. Skinner
Senior Research Scientist
catherine.skinner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3787
Ellen Thomas's picture Ellen Thomas, PhD
Senior Research Scientist Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
ellen.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5928
FAX: 203-432-3134
Marvin Wint
Laboratory Assistant Biospheric Studies
marvin.wint@yale.edu
Xuefang Wu
Laboratory Assistant
xuefang.wu@yale.edu