Graduate Students

Roxanne Armfield
Graduate School Student
roxanne.armfield@yale.edu
Sarah Arveson's picture Sarah Arveson
Graduate Student- Geophysics
sarah.arveson@yale.edu
Website
Neta Bar Kohn
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
neta.bar@yale.edu
Brian Beaty's picture Brian Beaty
Graduate School Student
brian.beaty@yale.edu
Janet Burke's picture Janet Burke
PhD Candidate
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
janet.burke@yale.edu
Yun Chang
Graduate School Student
yun.chang@yale.edu
Devon Cole's picture Devon Cole
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
devon.cole@yale.edu
Website
Neala Creasy's picture Neala Creasy
neala.creasy@yale.edu
Website
Kierstin Daviau's picture Kierstin Daviau
Graduate Student
kierstin.daviau@yale.edu
Robin Dawson's picture Robin Dawson
Graduate Student
robin.canavan@yale.edu
Guillaume Delaviel's picture Guillaume Delaviel
Research Associate
guillaume.delaviel-anger@yale.edu
Jie Deng's picture Jie Deng
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
jie.deng@yale.edu
Website
Erica Evans's picture Erica Evans
Graduate School Student
erica.evans@yale.edu
Matteo Fabbri
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
matteo.fabbri@yale.edu
William Frazer
Graduate School Student
william.frazer@yale.edu
Daniel Gaskell's picture Daniel Gaskell
Graduate Student
daniel.gaskell@yale.edu
Zheng Gong's picture Zheng Gong
PhD Candidate
z.gong@yale.edu
Website
Caleb Gordon
Graduate School Student
c.gordon@yale.edu
Meng Guo
Graduate School Student
meng.guo@yale.edu
Anne Haws's picture Anne Haws
Graduate School Student
anne.haws@yale.edu
Ulla Heede
Graduate School Student
ulla.heede@yale.edu
Benjamin Hess
Graduate School Student
benjamin.hess@yale.edu
Shineng Hu's picture Shineng Hu
Graduate Student
shineng.hu@yale.edu
Website
Terry Isson's picture Terry Isson
Former Graduate Student
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
terry.isson@waikato.ac.nz
Chhavi Jain's picture Chhavi Jain
chhavi.jain@yale.edu
Kelsey Jenkins's picture Kelsey Jenkins, B.S., M.S.
kelsey.jenkins@yale.edu
Qinting Jiang
Graduate School Student
qinting.jiang@yale.edu
Boriana Kalderon-Asael
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
boriana.kalderon-asael@yale.edu
Joachim Katchinoff's picture Joachim Katchinoff
Graduate School Student
joachim.katchinoff@yale.edu
Duncan Keller's picture Duncan Keller
PhD Candidate
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
duncan.keller@yale.edu
Ryan Li's picture Ryan Li
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT
ryan.li@yale.edu
Zhiyuan Li
Graduate School Student
zhiyuan.li@yale.edu
Yu Liang
Graduate School Student
yu.liang@yale.edu
Nicholas Lombardo's picture Nicholas Lombardo
Graduate School Student
nicholas.lombardo@yale.edu
Website
Yantao Luo
Graduate School Student
yantao.luo@yale.edu
Dalton Meyer's picture Dalton Meyer
Graduate School Student
dalton.meyer@yale.edu
Alexie Millikin's picture Alexie Millikin, B.A. Colorado College
Graduate School Student
alexie.millikin@yale.edu
Ved Mittal
Graduate School Student
ved.mittal@yale.edu
Juri Miyamae's picture Juri Miyamae
Ph.D. pre-candidate
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
juri.miyamae@yale.edu
Yoshinori Miyazaki's picture Yoshinori Miyazaki
Ph.D. candidate
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
yoshinori.miyazaki@yale.edu
Anwar Mohiuddin's picture Anwar Mohiuddin
Graduate Student
anwar.mohiuddin@yale.edu
Puskar Mondal
puskar.mondal@yale.edu
Nicolas Mongiardino Koch's picture Nicolas Mongiardino Koch
nicolas.mongiardinokoch@yale.edu
Website
Varun Srinivasa Murthy
PhD Candidate
varun.murthy@yale.edu
Tom Reershemius Matras's picture Tom Reershemius Matras
Graduate School Student
tom.reershemius@yale.edu
Alex Ruebenstahl
Graduate School Student
alex.ruebenstahl@yale.edu
Jack Shaw's picture Jack Shaw
Graduate School Student
jack.shaw@yale.edu
Nicole Shibley's picture Nicole Shibley
Ph.D. Student - Physical Oceanography
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
nicole.shibley@yale.edu
Manpreet Singh's picture Manpreet Singh
Graduate School Student
m.singh@yale.edu
Daniel Smith Paredes's picture Daniel Smith Paredes
dsmithparedes@yale.edu
Emily Stewart's picture Emily Stewart
Graduate Student
emily.stewart@yale.edu
Wayne Strojie
Graduate Student
wayne.strojie@yale.edu
James Super's picture James Super
Graduate Student
james.super@yale.edu
Azusa Takeishi's picture Azusa Takeishi
Graduate Student
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
azusa.takeishi@yale.edu
Sophie Westacott's picture Sophie Westacott
Graduate Student
sophie.westacott@yale.edu
Christopher Whalen's picture Christopher Whalen
PhD Candidate - Paleontology
christopher.whalen@yale.edu
Jasmina Wiemann's picture Jasmina Wiemann, B.Sc., M.Sc.
jasmina.wiemann@yale.edu
Website
Jonathan Wolf's picture Jonathan Wolf
Graduate School Student
jonathan.wolf@yale.edu
Marit Wyatt's picture Marit Wyatt
Graduate School Student
marit.wyatt@yale.edu
Leah Youngquist's picture Leah Youngquist
leah.youngquist@yale.edu
Zhongtian Zhang's picture Zhongtian Zhang
Graduate Student
zhongtian.zhang@yale.edu
Bowen Zhao
bowen.zhao@yale.edu
Yiqi Zheng's picture Yiqi Zheng
Graduate Student
yiqi.zheng@yale.edu