Graduate Students

Roxanne Armfield
Graduate School Student
roxanne.armfield@yale.edu
Ashley Arroyo
Graduate School Student
ashley.arroyo@yale.edu
Elizabeth Bailey
Graduate School Student
elizabeth.bailey@yale.edu
Neta Bar Kohn
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
neta.bar@yale.edu
Brian Beaty's picture Brian Beaty
PhD Candidate
brian.beaty@yale.edu
Liz Brabson
Graduate School Student
liz.brabson@yale.edu
Isabella Chiaravalloti's picture Isabella Chiaravalloti
PhD Student
isabella.chiaravalloti@yale.edu
Paul Curtis's picture Paul Curtis, MSci
Graduate School Student
paul.curtis@yale.edu
Eric Ellison's picture Eric Ellison, B.A., M.E.S.
Graduate School Student
eric.ellison@yale.edu
Kimberly Espinal
Graduate School Student
kimberly.espinal@yale.edu
Amy Ferrick
amy.ferrick@yale.edu
William Frazer
PhD Candidate
william.frazer@yale.edu
Daniel Gaskell's picture Daniel Gaskell
Graduate Student
daniel.gaskell@yale.edu
Elly Goetz
Graduate School Student
elly.goetz@yale.edu
Caleb Gordon's picture Caleb Gordon, MPhil
Graduate School Student
c.gordon@yale.edu
Gryphen Goss's picture Gryphen Goss
Graduate School Student
gryphen.goss@yale.edu
Meng Guo's picture Meng Guo
Graduate School Student
meng.guo@yale.edu
Anne Haws's picture Anne Haws
Graduate School Student
anne.haws@yale.edu
Ulla Heede
Graduate School Student
ulla.heede@yale.edu
Benjamin Hess
Graduate School Student
benjamin.hess@yale.edu
Kelsey Jenkins's picture Kelsey Jenkins, B.S., M.S.
kelsey.jenkins@yale.edu
Qinting Jiang
Graduate School Student
qinting.jiang@yale.edu
Boriana Kalderon-Asael
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
boriana.kalderon-asael@yale.edu
Joachim Katchinoff's picture Joachim Katchinoff
Graduate School Student
joachim.katchinoff@yale.edu
Estefania Larsen's picture Estefania Larsen
estefania.larsen@yale.edu
Ryan Li's picture Ryan Li
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT
ryan.li@yale.edu
Zhiyuan Li
Graduate School Student
zhiyuan.li@yale.edu
Yu Liang
Graduate School Student
yu.liang@yale.edu
Jingjun Liu's picture Jingjun Liu
Graduate School Student
jingjun.liu@yale.edu
Website
Nicholas Lombardo's picture Nicholas Lombardo
Graduate School Student
nicholas.lombardo@yale.edu
Website
Yantao Luo's picture Yantao Luo
Graduate School Student
yantao.luo@yale.edu
Annika Margevich
annika.margevich@yale.edu
Dalton Meyer's picture Dalton Meyer
Graduate School Student
dalton.meyer@yale.edu
Alexie Millikin's picture Alexie Millikin, B.A. Colorado College
PhD Candidate
alexie.millikin@yale.edu
Juri Miyamae's picture Juri Miyamae
Ph.D. pre-candidate
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
juri.miyamae@yale.edu
James Pierce's picture James Pierce
Graduate School Student
james.pierce@yale.edu
Kate Pippenger
kate.pippenger@yale.edu
Tom Reershemius Matras's picture Tom Reershemius Matras
PhD Candidate
tom.reershemius@yale.edu
Alex Ruebenstahl
Graduate School Student
alex.ruebenstahl@yale.edu
Jack Shaw's picture Jack Shaw
Ph.D. candidate
jack.shaw@yale.edu
Website
Sam Shipman
Graduate School Student
samuel.shipman@yale.edu
Manpreet Singh's picture Manpreet Singh
Graduate School Student
m.singh@yale.edu
Silvina Slagter's picture Silvina Slagter, M.Sc.
silvina.slagter@yale.edu
Maoli Vizcaino's picture Maoli Vizcaino, M.S.
Graduate School Student
maoli.vizcaino@yale.edu
Sophie Westacott's picture Sophie Westacott
PhD Candidate
sophie.westacott@yale.edu
Jonathan Wolf's picture Jonathan Wolf
PhD Candidate
jonathan.wolf@yale.edu
Zhongtian Zhang's picture Zhongtian Zhang
Graduate Student
zhongtian.zhang@yale.edu