People

Visitors
Jun Shen's picture Jun Shen, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
jun.shen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3161
Shiro Egawa, Ph.D.
visiting researcher
shiro.egawa@yale.edu
Lei Jiang
Visiting Associate Professor
lei.jiang.lj362@yale.edu
Xianqing Jing, Ph.D
Laboratory Associate
xiangqing.jing@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-285-7603
Fangbing Li's picture Fangbing Li
Visiting Student in Research
fangbing.li@yale.edu
Phone: (+1)475-655-9418
James Murphy
Visiting Fellow
james.b.murphy@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3161
R. Damian Nance's picture R. Damian Nance
Visiting Fellow
r.damian.nance@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Website
Jian Shi's picture Jian Shi
jian.shi@yale.edu
Phone: (475)-414-8258
Takanobu Tsuihiji
Visiting Fellow
takanobu.tsuihiji@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Miccaella Vergara
Changle Wang's picture Changle Wang, Ph.D
Visiting Fellow
wang.changle@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-430-8457
Guangyi Wei's picture Guangyi Wei
Visiting Student in Research
guangyi.wei@yale.edu
Phone: 203-680-8298
Yanjun Xiao's picture Yanjun Xiao, Ph.D candidate
Visiting Assistant in Research
210 Whitney ave, New Haven, CT, 06511
yanjun.xiao@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-508-0171
Website
Chan Yu
Laboratory Associate
chan.yu@yale.edu
Xiaoyu Yuan
xiaoyu.yuan@yale.edu
Yiyue Zhang's picture Yiyue Zhang
Visiting Student in Research
yiyue.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: 703-826-4831
Bruce Zhou
bruce09zxy@gmail.com
Faculty
Jay Ague's picture Jay Ague
Henry Barnard Davis Memorial Professor of Geology & Geophysics; Curator-in-Charge of Mineralogy and Meteoritics, Yale Peabody Musuem; Asso Editor Amer Jrnl Sci
jay.ague@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3171
David Bercovici's picture David Bercovici
Frederick William Beinecke Prof of Geophysics and Chair Geology & Geophysics
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3168, 432-3163
Bhart-Anjan Bhullar's picture Bhart-Anjan Bhullar
Assistant Professor and Assistant Curator, Geology & Geophysics
bhart-anjan.bhullar@yale.edu
Phone: 402-689-5998 (mobile)
Ruth E. Blake's picture Ruth E. Blake
Professor
ruth.blake@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3191
Mark Brandon's picture Mark Brandon
Prof Geology & Geophysics, Assoc Editor American Journal of Science
mark.brandon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3135
Derek Briggs's picture Derek Briggs
G. Evelyn Hutchinson Professor of Geology & Geophysics; Curator in Charge of Invertebrate Paleontology, Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History
derek.briggs@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-8590 (office)
David A.D. Evans's picture David A.D. Evans
Prof Geology and Geophysics
david.evans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3127
Alexey Fedorov's picture Alexey Fedorov
Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
alexey.fedorov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3153
Debra Fischer's picture Debra Fischer
Professor
debra.fischer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1613
Jacques Gauthier's picture Jacques Gauthier
Professor & Curator
jacques.gauthier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3150
Robert Gordon's picture Robert Gordon
Professor Emeritus, Senior Research Scientist
robert.gordon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3125
Pincelli Hull's picture Pincelli Hull
Asst Prof Geology & Geophysics
pincelli.hull@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5006
Shun-ichiro Karato's picture Shun-ichiro Karato
Professor
shun-ichiro.karato@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3147
Jun Korenaga's picture Jun Korenaga
Professor of Geology & Geophysics
jun.korenaga@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7381
Gregory Laughlin's picture Gregory Laughlin
Professor
greg.laughlin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9405
Website
Kanani Lee's picture Kanani Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kanani.lee@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4354
FAX: 203-432-3134
Maureen Long's picture Maureen Long
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Geology and Geophysics
maureen.long@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5031
Juan Lora's picture Juan Lora
Assistant Professor, Starting 2019
juan.lora@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Jeffrey Park's picture Jeffrey Park
Prof Geology and Geophysics
jeffrey.park@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3172
FAX: 203 432 3134
Noah Planavsky's picture Noah Planavsky, Ph.D.
Asst Prof Geology & Geophysics
noah.planavsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9043
Website
Peter Raymond's picture Peter Raymond
Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies and of Geology and Geophysics
peter.raymond@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0817
Website
Alan Rooney's picture Alan Rooney
Assistant Professor
alan.rooney@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3761
Danny Rye's picture Danny Rye
Professor
danny.rye@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3174
James Saiers's picture James Saiers
Clifton R. Musser Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies and Professor of Geology and Geophysics
james.saiers@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5121
Brian Skinner's picture Brian Skinner
Professor Emeritus of and Senior Research Scientist in Geology and Geophysics
brian.skinner@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3175
Ronald Smith's picture Ronald Smith
Damon Wells Prof Geology & Geophysics and Sch of For & Env Stu
ronald.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3129
Mary-Louise Timmermans's picture Mary-Louise Timmermans
Professor, G&G Director of Undergraduate Studies
mary-louise.timmermans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3167
George Veronis's picture George Veronis
Prof Emeritus Geology & Geophysics; Prof Mech Eng; Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
george.veronis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3148
Elisabeth Vrba's picture Elisabeth Vrba
Professor Emerita
elisabeth.vrba@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5008
John Wettlaufer's picture John Wettlaufer
A.M. Bateman Prof Geophysics, Mathematics & Physics
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0892
Graduate Students
Sarah Arveson's picture Sarah Arveson
Graduate Student- Geophysics
sarah.arveson@yale.edu
Website
Neta Bar Kohn
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
neta.bar@yale.edu
Yana Bebieva's picture Yana Bebieva, B.S., M.S.
yana.bebieva@yale.edu
Website
Janet Burke's picture Janet Burke
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
janet.burke@yale.edu
Robin Canavan's picture Robin Canavan
Graduate Student
robin.canavan@yale.edu
Yun Chang
Graduate School Student
yun.chang@yale.edu
Elizabeth Clark's picture Elizabeth Clark
Graduate Student- Paleobiology
elizabeth.g.clark@yale.edu
Devon Cole's picture Devon Cole
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
devon.cole@yale.edu
Website
David Colwyn's picture David Colwyn, Ph.D.
Graduate Student
david.colwyn@yale.edu
Website
Neala Creasy's picture Neala Creasy
neala.creasy@yale.edu
Website
Kierstin Daviau's picture Kierstin Daviau
Graduate Student
kierstin.daviau@yale.edu
Jie Deng's picture Jie Deng
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
jie.deng@yale.edu
Website
Erica Evans
Graduate School Student
erica.evans@yale.edu
Matteo Fabbri
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
matteo.fabbri@yale.edu
Daniel Gaskell's picture Daniel Gaskell
Graduate Student
daniel.gaskell@yale.edu
Zheng Gong's picture Zheng Gong
PhD Candidate
z.gong@yale.edu
Website
Caleb Gordon
Graduate School Student
c.gordon@yale.edu
Katelyn Gray's picture Katelyn Gray
Graduate Student
katelyn.gray@yale.edu
Meng Guo
Graduate School Student
meng.guo@yale.edu
Cheyenne Haverfield's picture Cheyenne Haverfield, B.S. University of Connecticut
Graduate Student - Structural Geology
cheyenne.haverfield@yale.edu
Ulla Heede
Graduate School Student
ulla.heede@yale.edu
Shineng Hu's picture Shineng Hu
Graduate Student
shineng.hu@yale.edu
Website
Terry Isson's picture Terry Isson
Graduate Student
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
terry.t.isson@gmail.com
Chhavi Jain's picture Chhavi Jain
chhavi.jain@yale.edu
Kelsey Jenkins's picture Kelsey Jenkins, B.S., M.S.
Graduate School Student
kelsey.jenkins@yale.edu
Boriana Kalderon-Asael
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
boriana.kalderon-asael@yale.edu
Joachim Katchinoff
Graduate School Student
joachim.katchinoff@yale.edu
Duncan Keller's picture Duncan Keller, B.A. Colgate University 2015
PhD Student
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
duncan.keller@yale.edu
Christopher Kruse's picture Christopher Kruse
PhD Candidate
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
christopher.kruse@yale.edu
Ryan Li's picture Ryan Li
Graduate Student
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT
ryan.li@yale.edu
Fangbing Li's picture Fangbing Li
Visiting Student in Research
fangbing.li@yale.edu
Phone: (+1)475-655-9418
Yu Liang
Graduate School Student
yu.liang@yale.edu
Zhen Liu's picture Zhen Liu
PhD Candidate
z.liu@yale.edu
Dalton Meyer's picture Dalton Meyer
Graduate School Student
dalton.meyer@yale.edu
Alexie Millikin
Graduate School Student
alexie.millikin@yale.edu
Ved Mittal
Graduate School Student
ved.mittal@yale.edu
Juri Miyamae's picture Juri Miyamae
Ph.D. pre-candidate
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
juri.miyamae@yale.edu
Yoshinori Miyazaki's picture Yoshinori Miyazaki
Graduate Student
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
yoshinori.miyazaki@yale.edu
Anwar Mohiuddin's picture Anwar Mohiuddin
Graduate Student
anwar.mohiuddin@yale.edu
Puskar Mondal
puskar.mondal@yale.edu
Nicolas Mongiardino Koch
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
nicolas.mongiardinokoch@yale.edu
Varun Srinivasa Murthy
PhD Candidate
varun.murthy@yale.edu
Holger Petermann's picture Holger Petermann
Graduate Student - Vertebrate Paleontology
holger.petermann@yale.edu
Jack Shaw's picture Jack Shaw
Graduate School Student
jack.shaw@yale.edu
Nicole Shibley's picture Nicole Shibley
Ph.D. Student - Physical Oceanography
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
nicole.shibley@yale.edu
Daniel Smith Paredes's picture Daniel Smith Paredes
dsmithparedes@yale.edu
Emily Stewart's picture Emily Stewart
Graduate Student
emily.stewart@yale.edu
Wayne Strojie
Graduate Student
wayne.strojie@yale.edu
Peng Sun
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
peng.sun@yale.edu
James Super's picture James Super
Graduate Student
james.super@yale.edu
Azusa Takeishi's picture Azusa Takeishi
Graduate Student
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
azusa.takeishi@yale.edu
Srikanth Toppaladoddi's picture Srikanth Toppaladoddi
Graduate Student
srikanth.toppaladoddi@yale.edu
Courtney Warren's picture Courtney Warren
Graduate Student
courtney.warren@yale.edu
Sophie Westacott's picture Sophie Westacott
Graduate Student
sophie.westacott@yale.edu
Christopher Whalen's picture Christopher Whalen
PhD Candidate - Paleontology
christopher.whalen@yale.edu
Jasmina Wiemann's picture Jasmina Wiemann, B.Sc., M.Sc.
jasmina.wiemann@yale.edu
Website
Leah Youngquist
leah.youngquist@yale.edu
Jun Zhai's picture Jun Zhai
Graduate Student
jun.zhai@yale.edu
Zhongtian Zhang's picture Zhongtian Zhang
Graduate Student
zhongtian.zhang@yale.edu
Bowen Zhao
bowen.zhao@yale.edu
Yiqi Zheng's picture Yiqi Zheng
Graduate Student
yiqi.zheng@yale.edu
Research Staff
Dan Asael's picture Dan Asael, Dr.
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
dan.asael@yale.edu
Boaz Bar
Lab Associate - Geology and Geophysics
boaz.bar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9078
Edward Bolton's picture Edward Bolton
Sr Rsrch Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
edward.bolton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3149
Guillaume Delaviel's picture Guillaume Delaviel
Research Associate
guillaume.delaviel-anger@yale.edu
James Eckert, Ph.D.
Rsrch Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
yu1a.ggsite@mailnull.com
Phone: 203-432-3181
Website
Brad Erkkila's picture Brad Erkkila
Research Associate
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
brad.erkkila@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3189
Website
Patrick Haertel
Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
patrick.haertel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1959
Zhenting Jiang's picture Zhenting Jiang
Research Associate/Lab Manager, SEM (TEM), FTIR and Raman
zhenting.jiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1327
Jonas Karosas
Research Associate 1, MS
jonas.karosas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3189
Tomoko Korenaga
Rsrch Asst I HSS
tomoko.korenaga@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9088
Katherine Nelson
Mailing address: PO Box 208109, New Haven CT 06520-8109 Street address: 210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
kaylea.nelson@yale.edu
Michael Oristaglio's picture Michael Oristaglio
Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
michael.oristaglio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0579
Miriam Reiss, Ph.D.
Laboratory Associate
miriam.reiss@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Frank Robinson's picture Frank Robinson
Academic Program Admin Sci Quan Reasoning Ctr; Lect Physics; Rsrch Scientist Geology & Geophysics
frank.robinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7128
Catherine W. Skinner's picture Catherine W. Skinner
Senior Research Scientist
catherine.skinner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3787
Ellen Thomas's picture Ellen Thomas, PhD
Senior Research Scientist Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
ellen.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5928
FAX: 203-432-3134
Tristan White's picture Tristan White
Research Associate
tristan.white@yale.edu
Marvin Wint
Laboratory Assistant Biospheric Studies
marvin.wint@yale.edu
Postdocs
Ann Bauer's picture Ann Bauer, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
ann.bauer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1094
Website
Joao Botelho
Postdoctoral Fellow
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
joao.botelho@yale.edu
Leanne Elder's picture Leanne Elder, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
leanne.elder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7383
Mojtaba Fakhraee's picture Mojtaba Fakhraee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
mojtaba.fakhraee@yale.edu
Jennifer Girard's picture Jennifer Girard
Postdoctoral Associate
jennifer.girard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3997
Jacob Jordan's picture Jacob Jordan, PhD, University of Texas at Austin; A.B. University of Chicago
Postdoctoral Associate
306 KGL
jacob.jordan@yale.edu
Website
Jessica Kenigson's picture Jessica Kenigson, Ph.D. Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, University of Colorado Boulder
Postdoctoral Associate
jessica.kenigson@yale.edu
Hui Li's picture Hui Li, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven CT 06511
hui.li.hl738@yale.edu
Website
Wei Liu's picture Wei Liu, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
wliu@yale.edu
Website
Javier Luque
Postdoctoral Fellow
javier.luque@yale.edu
Elvira Mulyukova's picture Elvira Mulyukova, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
elvira.mulyukova@yale.edu
Charlotte O'Brien's picture Charlotte O'Brien
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
charlotte.obrien@yale.edu
Luke Parry
Postdoctoral Associate
luke.parry@yale.edu
Donald Penman's picture Donald Penman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
donald.penman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 617-4373
Website
Adam Pritchard's picture Adam Pritchard
Postdoctoral Fellow in Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
adam.pritchard@yale.edu
Miriam Reiss, Ph.D.
Laboratory Associate
miriam.reiss@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3161
Leslie Robbins
Postdoctoral Associate
1-06 KGL
leslie.robbins@yale.edu
Website
Juan Rosas Bonilla
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
juan.rosas@yale.edu
Navjit Sagoo's picture Navjit Sagoo, Ph.D
Postgrad Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
navjit.sagoo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7773
FAX: 203-432-3134
Reynold Silber, M.Sc. (Geophysics); M.Sc. (Physics); Ph.D. (pending)
Postgraduate Associate pending doctoral degree
reynold.silber@yale.edu
Daniel Skarzynski
Postgraduate Associate
daniel.skarzynski@yale.edu
Drew Syverson's picture Drew Syverson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
drew.syverson@yale.edu
Phone: 612-475-0575
Website
Lidya Tarhan's picture Lidya Tarhan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Geology and Geophysics 210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
lidya.tarhan@yale.edu
Website
Andrea Tesoniero
Postdoctoral Associate
andrea.tesoniero@yale.edu
Matthew Thomas's picture Matthew Thomas, Ph.D
Postdoc Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
matthew.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7809
Website
Sarah Tweedt
Postdoctoral Fellow
sarah.tweedt@yale.edu
Bin Wen's picture Bin Wen, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave., New Haven CT 06511
bin.wen@yale.edu
Laurel Yohe's picture Laurel Yohe, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
laurel.yohe@yale.edu
Website
Sungduk Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
sungduk.yu@yale.edu
Shuang Zhang's picture Shuang Zhang
Postdoctoral
shuang.zhang@yale.edu
Feifei Zhang's picture Feifei Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
feifei.zhang@yale.edu
Mengnan Zhao's picture Mengnan Zhao
Graduate Student
mengnan.zhao@yale.edu
Ming-Yu Zhao's picture Ming-Yu Zhao, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
mingyu.zhao@yale.edu
Phone: 2038099259
Staff
Laurent Bonneau's picture Laurent Bonneau
Rsrch Assoc Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
laurent.bonneau@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3142
Website
Pamela Buonocore
Operations Mgr
pamela.buonocore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3165
Susan Butts
Coll Mgr Peabody Museum
susan.butts@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3037
Christopher Fiederlein
Rsrch Dev Techn Geology & Geophysics
christopher.fiederlein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1614
Marilyn Fox
Preparator Vertebrate Paleontology Peabody Museum
marilyn.fox@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3747
Margaret Greene
Admin Asst Geology & Geophysics
304 KGL
margaret.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3169
Kenneth Kuester
Materials Assistant
kenneth.kuester@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3759
Diane Miranda
Operations Manager
diane.miranda@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8235
Barbara Narendra
Sr Museum Asst Archives & Meteorites Peabody Museum
barbara.narendra@yale.edu
Phone: 432-0729, 737-3178
Stefan Nicolescu
Collection Mgr Peabody Museum
stefan.nicolescu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3141
Rebecca Pocock's picture Rebecca Pocock
Chairman's Senior Administrative Assistant Geology & Geophysics
rebecca.pocock@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3161
Aida Rodriguez
Admin Asst Geology & Geophysics
aida.rodriguez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3114
David Rossman's picture David Rossman
Sys Progrmr Geology & Geophysics
david.rossman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3155
Joan Rye
Ed Asst Geology & Geophysics
joan.rye@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3131
William Samela
Rsrch & Dev Tech IV
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
william.samela@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1614
Peter Schrader's picture Peter Schrader
Registrar, Geology & Geophysics
peter.schrader@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3124
FAX: 203-436-8342
Mary Ann Turner
maryann.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3246
Melissa Wojciechowski
Finance & Administrative, Manager
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
melissa.wojciechowski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8208